RANCID-TROPICAL LONDON

2010-08-06 † 00:11:57

If you lose me, you lose a good thing
that's one thing I know for sure
If you lose me, girl, you lose a good thing
that's one thing I know for sure

When you were sick I held your hand
When you were in trouble I tried to understand
To stay with you i'd do anything I can
Cuz, losing you was not part of the plan

Melbourne is a tropical London
American in a tropical London
Abandoned in a tropical London
Oh no, oh no

If you lose me you lose a good thing
that's one thing I know for sure
If you lose me, girl, you lose a good thing
that's one thing I know for sure

A souvenir reminds me of you
Everyday I cast a glimpse of us two
I'm the one called to the rescue
that's why i'm confused, you withdrew

Melbourne is a tropical London
American in a tropical London
Abandoned in a tropical London
Oh no, oh no

If you lose me you lose a good thing
that's one thing I know for sure
If you lose me, girl, you lose a good thing
that's one thing I know for sure

Medication lead to an altercation
It's a hazardous in the valley of deception
And i walk along, but it was not my intention
Not my invention
But now my hearts been ripped wide open

If you lose me you lose a good thing
That's one thing I know for sure
If you lose me, girl, you lose a good thing
that's one thing I know for sure

Satt och lyssnade på musik tidigare i dag när den här låten gick igång,
& jag måste erkänna att det första jag tänkte på var du M, eller rättare sagt
det ända jag tänkte på. Då insåg jag att vi inte hade pratat på nästan en vecka,
inte ens ett ord, så jag kände att jag fick lov att göra nått åt saken! Och det är
jag glad för, för jag vill inte mista en vän som du! ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0