Favoriten på nya skivan! ♥

2009-10-07 † 15:20:51


You said you needed some time to clean up the mess
The mess in your mind
And then you turned your head around
And moved your hand away from mine

And I was trying to act as good as I could
And I tried to look just as cute as I could be
Though I could hardly breathe
Is this the end of you and me?

We want out fore a walk and you was so quiet
And I head myself talk
Going on and on about the happy times we shared so far

How could you say you need some time to clean up the mess?
The mess in your mind
But don’t you care about the mess that you just brought to me?

And I just wanna shout and scream
Pleas don’t leave
Is this the end of you and me?

How could you say you needed some time to clean up the mess?
The mess in your mind
So don’t you care about the mess that you just brought to me?

Because I just wanna shout and scream
Please don’t leave
Is this the end of you and me? x8

You said you needed some time
And I guess this is the end..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0